You’re invited to mMeetup

Join us to dissect Uber’s IPO.

How to take part in the first mmm exclusive with Horace Dediu.

Hey mmm crew—We have exciting news.

mMeetup, the monthly webinar where Horace Dediu answers premium members’ pressing questions about the future of personal mobility, is kicking off on April 22 @ 8a PST (11a EST / 5p CET).

Every month, Horace selects a major issue in micromobility to discuss…

This post is for paying subscribers