mMeetup: What Makes Micromobility Disruptive

The date and topic for the next members-only call

Hey mmm crew,

Big news.

The next edition of mMeetup, entitled “What Makes Micromobility Disruptive,” will be held on Thursday, May 23 at 12p EST (9a PST / 6p CET).

We’re diving into the business case for why the shift from automobiles to lightweight electric vehicles will not only be virtuous but highly profitable. If you’re the entrepreneurial sort, you…

This post is for paying subscribers